SeDoMoCha Elementary School

Staff Directory

Elementary Office

Adam Gudroe

Adam Gudroe

Principal

agudroe@sedomocha.org

Andrew Shaw

Andrew Shaw

Assistant Principal

ashaw@sedomocha.org

Chrissy Goodine

Chrissy Goodine

School Secretary

cgoodine@sedomocha.org

Sue McNulty

Sue McNulty

Data Clerk

smcnulty@sedomocha.org

Jesse Curtis

Jesse Curtis

Guidance Counselor

jcurtis@sedomocha.org

Courtney Arcaro

Courtney Arcaro

School Nurse

carcaro@sedomocha.org

Nicole Killam

Nicole Killam

Librarian

nkillam@sedomocha.org

Jeff Edgerly

Jeff Edgerly

Maintenance Director

jedgerly@sedomocha.org

Teachers

Elizabeth Bisson

Elizabeth Bisson

Pre-Kindergarten

ebisson@sedomocha.org

Carolyn Clark

Carolyn Clark

Literacy

cclark@sedomocha.org

Laurie Sheppard

Laurie Sheppard

Reading Recovery

lsheppard@sedomocha.org

Brittany Munson

Brittany Munson

K-8 Math Coach

bmunson@sedomocha.org

Deborah Catell

Deborah Catell

Kindergarten

dcatell@sedomocha.org

Ashley Goodine

Ashley Goodine

Kindergarten

agoodine@sedomocha.org

Chelsey Grant

Chelsey Grant

Kindergarten

cgrant@sedomocha.org

Morgan Gray

Morgan Gray

Kindergarten

mgray@sedomocha.org

Karen Longevin

Karen Longevin

1st Grade

klongevin@sedomocha.org

Amelia Patterson

Amelia Patterson

1st Grade

apatterson@sedomocha.org

Emma Shea

Emma Shea

1st Grade

eshea@sedomocha.org

Traci Taylor

Traci Taylor

1st Grade

ttaylor@sedomocha.org

Danelle Bozzelli

Danelle Bozzelli

2nd Grade

dbozzelli@sedomocha.org

David Murray

David Murray

2nd Grade

dmurray@sedomocha.org

Erica Tapley

Erica Tapley

2nd Grade

etapley@sedomocha.org

Alecia Talbot

Alecia Talbot

2nd Grade

atalbot@sedomocha.org

Cecilia Dube

Cecilia Dube

3rd Grade

cdube@sedomocha.org

Wendy Hutchins

Wendy Hutchins

3rd Grade

whutchins@sedomocha.org

Diane Stephen

Diane Stephen

3rd Grade

dstephen@sedomocha.org

Bob Fults

Bob Fults

3rd Grade

bfults@sedomocha.org

Brian Miller

Brian Miller

4th Grade

bmiller@sedomocha.org

Tom Mowrey

Tom Mowrey

4th Grade

tmowrey@sedomocha.org

Kathryn Shepard

Kathryn Shepard

4th Grade

kshepard@sedomocha.org

Danica Constantine

Danica Constantine

4th Grade

dconstantine@sedomocha.org

Martha Ladd

Martha Ladd

Art

mladd@sedomocha.org

Kaitlin Young

Kaitlin Young

Music

kyoung@sedomocha.org

Jennifer Savage

Jennifer Savage

Physical Education

jsavage@sedomocha.org

Cameron Archer

Cameron Archer

Physical Education

carcher@sedomocha.org

Sarah Whitney

Sarah Whitney

Special Education

swhitney@sedomocha.org

Andrea Philbrick-Cooper

Andrea Philbrick-Cooper

Special Education

acooper@sedomocha.org

Emily Chambers

Emily Chambers

Special Education

echambers@sedomocha.org

Educational Technicians

Rebecca Jones

Rebecca Jones

Literacy

rjones@sedomocha.org

Josh Kimball

Josh Kimball

Math

jkimball@sedomocha.org

Angela Waterhouse

Angela Waterhouse

Math

awaterhouse@sedomocha.org

Jean Giacomuzzi

Jean Giacomuzzi

Resource

jgiacomuzzi@sedomocha.org

Nancy McCloskey

Nancy McCloskey

Resource

nmccloskey@sedomocha.org

Jami Champeon

Jami Champeon

Kindergarten

jchampeon@sedomocha.org

Lisa Pangburn

Lisa Pangburn

Pre-K

lpangburn@sedomocha.org

Britnee Colbry

Britnee Colbry

Day Treatment

bcolbry@sedomocha.org

Shannon Gosson

Shannon Gosson

Day Treatment

sgosson@sedomocha.org

Ana Mallett

Ana Mallett

Day Treatment

amallett@sedomocha.org

Christy Merrill

Christy Merrill

Day Treatment

cmerrill@sedomocha.org

Julie Whitten

Julie Whitten

Day Treatment

jwhitten@sedomocha.org

Winnie Adelt

Winnie Adelt

Day Treatment

wadelt@sedomocha.org

Judy Pickard

Judy Pickard

Day Treatment

jpickard@sedomocha.org

Kathleen Grant

Kathleen Grant

Day Treatment

kgrant@sedomocha.org

Bethany Varnum

Bethany Varnum

Day Treatment

bvarnum@sedomocha.org

Wendy Fockens

Wendy Fockens

Day Treatment

wfockens@sedomocha.org

Andrea Mitchell

Andrea Mitchell

Day Treatment

amitchell@sedomocha.org

Emily Mallory

Emily Mallory

Day Treatment

emallory@sedomocha.org

Custodians

Laurance Erickson

Laurance Erickson

lerickson@sedomocha.org

Adrian Torres

Adrian Torres

atorres@sedomocha.org