Staff Directory

Elementary Office

Adam Gudroe

Adam Gudroe

Principal

agudroe@sedomocha.org

Andrew Shaw

Andrew Shaw

Assistant Principal

ashaw@sedomocha.org

Chrissy Goodine

Chrissy Goodine

School Secretary

cgoodine@sedomocha.org

Sue McNulty

Sue McNulty

Data Clerk

smcnulty@sedomocha.org

Jesse Curtis

Jesse Curtis

Guidance Counselor

jcurtis@sedomocha.org

Courtney Arcaro

Courtney Arcaro

School Nurse

carcaro@sedomocha.org

Carolyn Clark

Carolyn Clark

Librarian

cclark@sedomocha.org
SeDoMoCha Library

Jeff Edgerly

Jeff Edgerly

Maintenance Director

jedgerly@sedomocha.org

Elizabeth Bisson

Elizabeth Bisson

Teacher

ebisson@sedomocha.org

Melissa Bither

Melissa Bither

Ed Tech

mbither@sedomocha.org

Deborah Catell

Deborah Catell

Teacher

dcatell@sedomocha.org

Ashley Goodine

Ashley Goodine

Teacher

agoodine@sedomocha.org

Chelsey Grant

Chelsey Grant

Teacher

cgrant@sedomocha.org

Morgan Gray

Morgan Gray

Teacher

mgray@sedomocha.org

Karen Longevin

Karen Longevin

Teacher

klongevin@sedomocha.org

Amelia Patterson

Amelia Patterson

Teacher

apatterson@sedomocha.org

Nicole Killam

Nicole Killam

Teacher

nkillam@sedomocha.org

Rachel Jones

Rachel Jones

Teacher

racheljones@sedomocha.org

Jami Champeon

Jami Champeon

Teacher

jchampeon@sedomocha.org

Danelle Bozzelli

Danelle Bozzelli

Teacher

dbozzelli@sedomocha.org

David Murray

David Murray

Teacher

dmurray@sedomocha.org

Erica Tapley

Erica Tapley

Teacher

etapley@sedomocha.org

Alecia Talbot

Alecia Talbot

Teacher

atalbot@sedomocha.org

Cecilia Dube

Cecilia Dube

Teacher

cdube@sedomocha.org

Wendy Hutchins

Wendy Hutchins

Teacher

whutchins@sedomocha.org

Diane Stephen

Diane Stephen

Teacher

dstephen@sedomocha.org

Ashlee Johnson

Ashlee Johnson

Teacher

ajohnson@sedomocha.org

Brian Miller

Brian Miller

4th Grade

bmiller@sedomocha.org

Tom Mowrey

Tom Mowrey

4th Grade

tmowrey@sedomocha.org

Kathryn Shepard

Kathryn Shepard

4th Grade

kshepard@sedomocha.org

Danica Constantine

Danica Constantine

4th Grade

dconstantine@sedomocha.org

Unified Arts Teachers

Martha Ladd

Martha Ladd

Art

mladd@sedomocha.org
Elementary Art Page

Kaitlin Young

Kaitlin Young

Music

kyoung@sedomocha.org
Elementary Music Page

Jennifer Savage

Jennifer Savage

Physical Education

Cameron Archer

Cameron Archer

Physical Education

Special Services

Elementary Resource Room

Sarah Whitney

Sarah Whitney

Teacher

swhitney@sedomocha.org

Camilla Gosselin

Camilla Gosselin

Ed Tech

cgosselin@sedomocha.org

Nancy McCloskey

Nancy McCloskey

Ed Tech

nmccloskey@sedomocha.org

Elementary Day Treatment

Andrea Philbrick-Cooper

Andrea Philbrick-Cooper

Teacher

acooper@sedomocha.org
Mrs. Cooper’s Classroom Page

Emily Chambers

Emily Chambers

Teacher

echambers@sedomocha.org
Miss Chamber’s Classroom Page

Ana Mallett

Ana Mallett

Ed Tech

amallett@sedomocha.org

Christy Merrill

Christy Merrill

Ed Tech

cmerrill@sedomocha.org

Julie Whitten

Julie Whitten

Ed Tech

jwhitten@sedomocha.org

Judy Pickard

Judy Pickard

Ed Tech

jpickard@sedomocha.org

Kathleen Grant

Kathleen Grant

Ed Tech

kgrant@sedomocha.org

Wendy Fockens

Wendy Fockens

Ed Tech

wfockens@sedomocha.org

Andrea Mitchell

Andrea Mitchell

Ed Tech

amitchell@sedomocha.org

Judith Sternal

Judith Sternal

Speech

amitchell@sedomocha.org
Speech Classroom Page

Kristen Stailing

Kristen Stailing

OT

kstasinowsky@sedomocha.org
OT Classroom Page

Laurie Sheppard

Laurie Sheppard

Literacy

lsheppard@sedomocha.org

Rebecca Jones

Rebecca Jones

Literacy

rjones@sedomocha.org

Josh Kimball

Josh Kimball

Math

jskimball@sedomocha.org

Lisa Pangburn

Lisa Pangburn

Math

lpangburn@sedomocha.org

Angela Waterhouse

Angela Waterhouse

Remote Learning Coordinator

awaterhouse@sedomocha.org

Custodians

Laurance Erickson

Laurance Erickson

lerickson@sedomocha.org

Adrian Torres

Adrian Torres

atorres@sedomocha.org