Staff Directory

Middle School Office

Adam Gudroe

Adam Gudroe

Principal

agudroe@sedomocha.org

Andrew Shaw

Andrew Shaw

Assistant Principal

ashaw@sedomocha.org

Erin Speed

Erin Speed

School Secretary

espeed@sedomocha.org

Sue McNulty

Sue McNulty

Data Clerk

smcnulty@sedomocha.org

Jeannine Reece

Jeannine Reece

Guidance Counselor

jreece@sedomocha.org
Counselor’s Corner

Courtney Arcaro

Courtney Arcaro

School Nurse

carcaro@sedomocha.org

Carolyn Clark

Carolyn Clark

Librarian

cclark@sedomocha.org
SeDoMoCha Library

Jeff Edgerly

Jeff Edgerly

Maintenance Director

jedgerly@sedomocha.org

Tysen Ober

Tysen Ober

School Resource Officer

tober@sedomocha.org

Grade 5 Teachers

Lisa Plossay

Lisa Plossay

ELA

lplossay@sedomocha.org

Max Andrews

Max Andrews

Math

mandrews@sedomocha.org

Kadelyn McCarty

Kadelyn McCarty

Science

kmccarty@sedomocha.org

Kirstie Mower

Kirstie Mower

Social Studies

kmower@sedomocha.org

Grade 6 Teachers

Alexis Dumont

Alexis Dumont

ELA

adumont@sedomocha.org

Andrew Levensalor

Andrew Levensalor

Math

alevensalor@sedomocha.org

Jeffrey Dale

Jeffrey Dale

Science

jdale@sedomocha.org

Christopher Miller

Christopher Miller

Social Studies

cmiller@sedomocha.org

Grade 7 Teachers

Tiffany Dever

Tiffany Dever

ELA

tdever@sedomocha.org

Nichole Martin

Nichole Martin

Math

nmartin@sedomocha.org

Cassidy Miller

Cassidy Miller

Science

cmmiller@sedomocha.org

Leslie Huskins

Leslie Huskins

Social Studies

lhuskins@sedomocha.org

Grade 8 Teachers

Carolyn Newhouse

Carolyn Newhouse

ELA

cnewhouse@sedomocha.org

Laura Moors

Laura Moors

Math

lmoors@sedomocha.org

Jamie Johnson

Jamie Johnson

Science

jjohnson@sedomocha.org

Fred Maddocks

Fred Maddocks

Social Studies

fmaddocks@sedomocha.org

Unified Arts Teachers

Carl Lydon

Carl Lydon

Art

clydon@sedomocha.org

Nicholas Roberts

Nicholas Roberts

Music

nroberts@sedomocha.org

Jennifer Savage

Jennifer Savage

Physical Education

jsavage@sedomocha.org

Cameron Archer

Cameron Archer

Phys Ed/Health

carcher@sedomocha.org

Judith Sternal

Judith Sternal

Speech

jsternal@sedomocha.org
Speech Classroom

Kristen Stailing

Kristen Stailing

OT

kstasinowsky@sedomocha.org
OT Classroom Page

Grade 5/6 Resource Room 

Sharon McCourt

Sharon McCourt

Teacher

smccourt@sedomocha.org

Jennifer Ryan

Jennifer Ryan

Ed Tech

jryan@sedomocha.org

Grade 7/8 Resource Room

Melissa Mallett

Melissa Mallett

Teacher

mmallett@sedomocha.org

Nancy Kelley

Nancy Kelley

Ed Tech

nkelley@sedomocha.org

Theresa Makowski

Theresa Makowski

Ed Tech

tmakowski@sedomocha.org

Middle School Day Treatment

Andrea Philbrick-Cooper

Andrea Philbrick-Cooper

Teacher

acooper@sedomocha.org
Mrs. Cooper’s Classroom

Emily Chambers

Emily Chambers

Teacher

echambers@sedomocha.org
Miss Chamber’s Classroom

Robert Mullins

Robert Mullins

Ed Tech

rmullins@sedomocha.org

Robert Hartford

Robert Hartford

Ed Tech

rhartford@sedomocha.org

Samantha Greenlaw

Samantha Greenlaw

Math

sgreenlaw@sedomocha.org

Allison McCormick

Allison McCormick

Literacy

amccormick@sedomocha.org

Cathy Curry

Cathy Curry

Remote Learning Coordinator

ccurry@sedomocha.org

Food Service

Heather Whitten

Heather Whitten

Food Service Manager

hwhitten@sedomocha.org

Katie Gregory

Katie Gregory

Kitchen Manager

kgregory@sedomocha.org

Sheva Anderson

Sheva Anderson

Food Service Worker

sanderson@sedomocha.org

Emlyn Fanjoy

Emlyn Fanjoy

Food Service Worker

efanjoy@sedomocha.org

Heather Harmon

Heather Harmon

Food Service Worker

hharmon@sedomocha.org

Marjorie Dever

Marjorie Dever

Food Service Worker

mdever@sedomocha.org

Ronald Richardson

Ronald Richardson

Food Service Worker

rrichardson@sedomocha.org

Custodians

Lawrence Leighton

Lawrence Leighton

Custodian

lleighton@sedomocha.org

Peter Marshall

Peter Marshall

Custodian

pmarshall@sedomocha.org

Janet Shipley

Janet Shipley

Custodian

jshipley@sedomocha.org