SeDoMoCha Middle School

Staff Directory

Middle School Office

Adam Gudroe

Adam Gudroe

Principal

agudroe@sedomocha.org

Andrew Shaw

Andrew Shaw

Assistant Principal

ashaw@sedomocha.org

Erin Speed

Erin Speed

School Secretary

espeed@sedomocha.org

Sue McNulty

Sue McNulty

Data Clerk

smcnulty@sedomocha.org

Jeannine Reece

Jeannine Reece

Guidance Counselor

jreece@sedomocha.org

Courtney Arcaro

Courtney Arcaro

School Nurse

carcaro@sedomocha.org

Nicole Killam

Nicole Killam

Librarian

nkillam@sedomocha.org

Jessica Mallar

Jessica Mallar

Technology Integrator

jmallar@sedomocha.org

Teachers

Lisa Plossay

Lisa Plossay

Grade 5 - ELA

lplossay@sedomocha.org

Max Andrews

Max Andrews

Grade 5 - Math

mandrews@sedomocha.org

Kadelyn McCarty

Kadelyn McCarty

Grade 5 - Science

kmccarty@sedomocha.org

Kirstie Mower

Kirstie Mower

Grade 5 - Social Studies

kmower@sedomocha.org

Alexis Dumont

Alexis Dumont

Grade 6 - ELA

adumont@sedomocha.org

Andrew Levensalor

Andrew Levensalor

Grade 6 - Math

alevensalor@sedomocha.org

Jeffrey Dale

Jeffrey Dale

Grade 6 - Science

jdale@sedomocha.org

Christopher Miller

Christopher Miller

Grade 6 - Social Studies

cmiller@sedomocha.org

Tiffany Dever

Tiffany Dever

Grade 7 - ELA

tdever@sedomocha.org

Nichole Martin

Nichole Martin

Grade 7 - Math

nmartin@sedomocha.org

Cassidy Miller

Cassidy Miller

Grade 7 - Science

cmmiller@sedomocha.org

Derek Carroll

Derek Carroll

Grade 7 - Social Studies

dcarroll@sedomocha.org

Carolyn Newhouse

Carolyn Newhouse

Grade 8 - ELA

cnewhouse@sedomocha.org

Laura Moors

Laura Moors

Grade 8 - Math

lmoors@sedomocha.org

Jamie Johnson

Jamie Johnson

Grade 8 - Science

jjohnson@sedomocha.org

Fred Maddocks

Fred Maddocks

Grade 8 - Social Studies

fmaddocks@sedomocha.org

Bobbi Tardif

Bobbi Tardif

Art

btardif@sedomocha.org

Nicholas Roberts

Nicholas Roberts

Music

nroberts@sedomocha.org

Jennifer Savage

Jennifer Savage

Physical Education

jsavage@sedomocha.org

Cameron Archer

Cameron Archer

Phys Ed/Health

carcher@sedomocha.org

Sharon McCourt

Sharon McCourt

Special Education

smccourt@sedomocha.org

Melissa Mallett

Melissa Mallett

Special Education

mmallett@sedomocha.org

Andrea Philbrick-Cooper

Andrea Philbrick-Cooper

Special Education

acooper@sedomocha.org

Emily Chambers

Emily Chambers

Special Education

echambers@sedomocha.org

Educational Technicians

Jennifer Ryan

Jennifer Ryan

Special Education

jryan@sedomocha.org

Nancy Kelley

Nancy Kelley

Special Education

nkelley@sedomocha.org

Chris Clarke

Chris Clarke

Special Education

cclarke@sedomocha.org

Robert Mullins

Robert Mullins

Special Education

rmullins@sedomocha.org

Melissa Bither

Melissa Bither

Special Education

mbither@sedomocha.org

Robert Hartford

Robert Hartford

Special Education

rhartford@sedomocha.org

Samantha Greenlaw

Samantha Greenlaw

Math

sgreenlaw@sedomocha.org

Allison McCormick

Allison McCormick

Literacy

amccormick@sedomocha.org

Food Service

Heather Whitten

Heather Whitten

Food Service Manager

hwhitten@sedomocha.org

Katie Gregory

Katie Gregory

Kitchen Manager

kgregory@sedomocha.org

Sheva Anderson

Sheva Anderson

Food Service Worker

sanderson@sedomocha.org

Emlyn Fanjoy

Emlyn Fanjoy

Food Service Worker

efanjoy@sedomocha.org

Heather Harmon

Heather Harmon

Food Service Worker

hharmon@sedomocha.org

Marjorie Dever

Marjorie Dever

Food Service Worker

mdever@sedomocha.org

Ronald Richardson

Ronald Richardson

Food Service Worker

rrichardson@sedomocha.org

Custodians

Jeff Edgerly

Jeff Edgerly

Maintenance Director

jedgerly@sedomocha.org

Lawrence Leighton

Lawrence Leighton

Custodian

lleighton@sedomocha.org

Janet Shipley

Janet Shipley

Custodian

jshipley@sedomocha.org

Peter Marshall

Peter Marshall

Custodian

pmarshall@sedomocha.org