Title IA Services

Title IA Staff

Carolyn Clark

Carolyn Clark

Literacy

cclark@sedomocha.org

Laurie Sheppard

Laurie Sheppard

Literacy

lsheppard@sedomocha.org

Rebecca Jones

Rebecca Jones

Literacy

rjones@sedomocha.org

Allison McCormick

Allison McCormick

Literacy

amccormick@sedomocha.org

Susannah Atwater

Susannah Atwater

Math

satwater@sedomocha.org

Angela Waterhouse

Angela Waterhouse

Math

awaterhouse@sedomocha.org

Samantha Greenlaw

Samantha Greenlaw

Math

sgreenlaw@sedomocha.org

What are Title IA Services?

Title IA services are educational services beyond the regular classroom instruction in the areas of math and reading. This program supplements the regular program and is available to those who qualify under the Title I guidelines. Complete policies regarding Title I are on file in the office.

We want your feedback!

Title IA services are educational services beyond the regular classroom instruction in the areas of math and reading. This program supplements the regular program and is available to those who qualify under the Title I guidelines. Complete policies regarding Title I are on file in the office.